Return to OXYCLEAN AIR FILTERS with ODOR DEFENSE® Aprilaire Pre-assembled Air Filter Replacement 20x25x6
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! September 30, 2021
Reviewer: charles hinderliter from NAPERVILLE, IL United States  
As always, a great experience.  The team inquired about my last order and I'm glad they did!  They found my original order would not have fit correctly and helped me get the correct size.  Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Filters June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Robert N Manners from Atlanta, GA United States  
Super fast shipping and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent filter April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Naperville, IL United States  
My only criticism is that filter medium is dark grey.  That makes it difficult to determine how clean they still are.  I know they are supposed to last 6 months, but it would still be nice to see what kind of job they are doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full stock of filters. February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph from La Grande,, OR United States  
I have been using Oxyclean.com for filters for some time now.  Their service is quick and prices are fair.  There is also a several choices on MERV levels.  I am trying the Odor Defense filters for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products! February 9, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Geders from Florissant, MO United States  
Have been using Oxyclean filters for over 10 years and am totally pleased with their great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another perfect purchase May 26, 2019
Reviewer: Pete Palmeri from Waterloo, NY United States  
I buy my filters exclusively at Oxyclean.  The product is top notch and they always have what I need

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have not used yet. But delivery was fast! August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Melanie N. Makhlouf from Silver Spring, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2018
Reviewer: reann ali from owings mills, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?